Tag Archive: mixtape

Fxck A Mixtape – T.I.

Havent listened to it yet but it wont be long trust.

No time for long post, basketballs on. sooo Here’s the tracklist X DL

1. Jamie Foxx – Intro
2. Welcome Back To The Trap (prod. Smash Factory)
3. Spazz Out (prod. Swizz Beatz)
4. Whatcha Saying Tip (prod. Chuck Diesel)
5. Yeah f. Lil Wayne (Produced by Lil C)
6. Yeah Ya Know (prod. DJ Toomp & Lil C)
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Here We Go Again (prod. Timberland)
9. Get Yo Girl f. Rich Kid Rashad (prod. Jim Jonsin)
10. Like So (prod. Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (prod. Track Slayers)
12. Lil Duval – Fuck A Mixtape Nigga!
13. Really Livin Like That (prod. DJ Toomp)
14. Whether You Like It Or Not (prod. Amadeus)
15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16. No Competition f. Young Jeezy (prod. Black Mob)
17. Bitch Who f. Macboney (prod. Lil C)
18. Ready Set Go f. Killer Mike (prod. No I.D.)
19. Kevin Hart – Fuck A Mixtape
20. Celebration (prod. J-Rock)
21. Got Your Back f. Keri Hilson (prod. DJ Toomp)

T.I – Fuck A Mixtape

Enemy Of The State: A Love Story

Earlier Today, I posted an article about Lupe Fiasco’s upcoming mixtape and i just found out the title via The LupE.N.D Blog/ his twitter and it is *drumroll please*…

Enemy Of The State: A Love Story

What was yall sayin about No Ceilings ?