Curren$y the Hot Spitta has been all over the place as of late. And its only right that his album drop at such an opportune time.

Hot on the heels of Smokee Robinson, Spitta’s album Pilot Talk is set to drop Mar 30th.

Here’s the *unofficial* album art and *official* tracklist

01. King Kong
02. Life Under The Scope
03. Seat Change (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
04. The Hangover
05. Chilled Coughphee (feat. Devin The Dude)
06. Example
07. The Day (feat. Mos Def & Jay Electronica)
08. Scaling The Building
09. Schoolin
10. Silence (feat. McKenzie Eddy & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Nothing But Us
12. Breakfast
13. Audio Dope


courtesy of OnSmash