Ok We all agree that DJ Khaled is extremely annoying with his over-used adlibs

and even though he’s like a watered down and louder DJ Drama, the line-ups on his songs were pretty decent and this album might be more of the same

O yea, thats the cover of his next joint called Victory and even tho that shyt look like a weaker version of UKNOWBIGSEAN, the tracklist is kool.

here it is

1. DJ Khaled Intro f. Diddy
2. Fed Up f. Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
3. All My Life f. Akon, Mavado & Shyne
4. Victory f. John Legend, Kanye West, Nas & Jadakiss
5. Put Your Hands Up f. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross & Plies
6. Rocking All My Chains f. Soulja Boy, Bun B & Birdman
7. Bring The Money Out f. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Fat Joe
8. Untitled f. T-Pain & Trick Daddy
9. She Killing Me f. Buju Banton & Busta Rhymes
10. Loco With The Cake (rmx) f. Ace Hood & Yo Gotti
11. Untitled 2 f. Fabolous & Ne-Yo
12. Heavy In The Streets f. Red Rum

some of it looks kool like i said, but i guess time will tell.

Info courtesy of 2dopeboyz