Ok, so with it being Christmas and all I been chillin wit my fam these past couple days for real so to catch y’all up on the sneaker game I’m just gonna put it all in one post.

First off, I found out that the Nike Air CB 34’s will be releasing again next summer in two colors, red/black as well as Pure Purple/Black(the same ones that released this summer -.-). Second, there are some Bo Jackson Trainers and some Uptempos(FIRE) coming out next year that I recommend everyone to cop, because they are indeed classic. Thirdly, There are some dope Infrared Air Max 90’s releasing next year. And Finally I’m gonna put up a pic of all Jordan Brand’s January Releases.

Have a good one.

O and by the way please comment and if you have any questions about these shoes get at me on Facebook

