I’m an avid supporter of mostly anything that has anything to do with Breast Cancer because alot of my friends have had family members fall victim to the disease and I love Nike(undoubtedly). So when I first heard of the Think Pink/Box Out Breast Cancer Campaign, I was thrilled that Nike is actually doing something proactive and positive. They will be putting out shoes with Pink themes and some proceeds(not sure exactly how much) will go to Breast Cancer Research. There is a rumor that there might be a pair of pink Foamposites wandering around somewhere but who knows, this is a photoshop that BPtheOwner over at Niketalk.com did. if you see em let me kno bruh. These the pair of Air Max Lebron VII pe’s and the Nike Air Kobe IV’s.

via: HypeBeast http://hypebeast.com/2009/12/nike-basketball-lebron-james-vii-pink/

