Its almost that time of year for the much anticipated release of The Space Jam Jordans. Well to be exact, The Nike Air Jordan 11 Retro “Space Jam” . More details have surfaced about the speculated release of these such as a concrete release date and pricing. They will release on December 24th as a quickstrike most likely for $175. Good luck trying to get a pair on Christmas Eve along with the last minute Christmas shoppers. I hope you wish me luck too because Ima be out there, hopefully i can secure a pair from my spot but I’m not gettin my hopes up. Below is a bonus picture of my favorite Old School Baller Penny Hardaway being guarded by Jordan with these on. Classic.

shout out to SneakerObsession http://www.sneakerobsession.com/19894/air-jordan-11-retro-space-jam-release-date-confirmation/

